Dad of Divas' Reviews: CD Review - Kidz Bop 33

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

CD Review - Kidz Bop 33

Kidz Bop 33

 photo disclaimer_zpsd3x74ej2.jpg

About the CD
KIDZ BOP 33, the latest album from the #1 kids’ music group, featuring songs from Calvin Harris, Sia, Twenty-One Pilots. Its release comes during KIDZ BOP’s 15th anniversary and will continue a track record that includes more than 17 million albums sold, 23 Top 10 Albums on the Billboard 200 Chart and more albums sold last year than Nick Jonas, Katy Perri, Demi Lovato, Wiz Khalifa, Jason Derulo, and Rihanna combined.

KIDZ BOP boasts the most Top 10 Debuts of any artist this century and this Friday the franchise hopes to add to this record.

Track listing:

  1. Can’t Stop The Feeling! (Justin Timberlake)
  2. This Is What You Came For (Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna)
  3. Cheap Thrills (Sia)
  4. Ride (Twenty One Pilots)
  5. Me Myself & I (G-Eazy feat. Bebe Rexha)
  6. Treat You Better (Shawn Mendes)
  7. Don’t Mind (Kent Jones)
  8. Rise (Katy Perri)
  9. Never Be Like You (Flume feat. Kai)
  10. Me Too (Meghan Trainor)
  11. Cold Water (Major Lazer feat. Justin Bieber & MO)
  12. Sit Still Look Pretty (Daya)
  13. Lost Boy (Ruth B)
  14. Try Everything (Shakira)

My Take on the CD
Here is a video sharing our thoughts on the new Kidz Bop 33 album!

New to the Divadom or to Dad of Divas Reviews?
Please Subscribe to my RSS Feed! Subscribe in a reader
Questions? Drop me a line at

No comments: