Dad of Divas' Reviews: CD Review - Kidz Bop Ultimate Hits

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

CD Review - Kidz Bop Ultimate Hits

This is going to be an amazing CD. If you are a fan of Kidz Bop already (as I am), this CD brings together some of the BIGGEST hits that they have had onto one album and completely lets it rip! What is great about this franchise is that the CD's are clean, and no matter what the content of the original song. As a parent you do not have to be worried about this CD as the language is appropriate to young ears and they do not miss any of the color that might be there otherwise.

My girls have been dancing up a storm since we received this and will not let us play anything else and I am sure if your kids are anything like mine, you will have the same thing happen there too!

Below I have listed all of the tracks on this CD and I think you too will be impressed with everything that is there, I know that I was!

KIDZ BOP Ultimate Hits 
Street Date: May 8th

Complete Track Listing: 
1. Tik Tok
2. Dynamite
3. California Gurls
4. I Gotta Feeling
5. Billionaire
6. Party In The USA
7. Break Your Heart
8. Hey Soul Sister
9. DJ Got Us Falling In Love
10. Fire Burning
11. You Belong With Me
12. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
13. Fireflies

All opinions expressed in this review are my own and not influenced in any way by the company.  Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer or provider. Please refer to this site's Disclaimer  for more information. I have been compensated or given a product free of charge, but that does not impact my views or opinions.

New to the Divadom or to Dad of Divas Reviews?
Please Subscribe to my RSS Feed! Subscribe in a reader
Questions?Drop me a line at

No comments: